Engineering Insurance
  • Contractor's All Risks (CAR) Insurance

    This policy insures damage to any contract works including construction plant and equipment, third party property, surrounding property etc. There are two kinds of Contractors All Risk policies, annual policies for contractors handling many small, medium to large contracts of a similar nature and a single contract policy for specific contracts.

  • Erection All Risks (EAR) Insurance

    This insurance covers the risks associated with storage, assembly/erection and testing and commissioning of plant and machinery. The policy can be extended to cover third party liability exposures.

  • Contractor’s Plant & Machinery (CPM) Insurance

    This Policy insures construction plant and machinery against sudden and accidental damages or destruction caused by external influences and occurring within the construction site.

  • Electronic Equipment Insurance (EEI)

    This policy insures damage to electronic equipment, damage to Insured's inputted data and records and costs incurred to retrieve and recover the lost data.

  • Machinery Breakdown Insurance (MBI)

    This policy insures loss or damage to machinery caused by defects in casting and material, faulty design, bad workmanship, lack of skill, carelessness, shortage of water in boilers, physical explosion, short circuit or storm.

  • Loss of Profit following Machinery Breakdown (MLoP) Insurance

    This Policy provides cover for the actual loss of profits sustained as a result of business interruption caused by an accident indemnifiable under Machinery Breakdown Insurance.

  • Deterioration of Stock (DOS) Insurance

    This insurance is a form of consequential loss cover, especially available for stocks contained in cold stores. Cover will be for loss or damage to the machinery specified in the list of machinery declared in the proposal form.

  • Boiler & Pressure Vessel (BPV) Insurance

    This policy is designed for boilers in industries and factories. It provides cover for boilers and pressure vessels due to explosion or implosion. The policy also covers damage to surrounding properties and liabilities for injury to third parties or damage to third party property.

التأمين الهندسي
  • تأمين كافة أخطار المقاولين

    توفر هذه البوليصة غطاءً تأمينيا للضرر الذي يلحق بأعمال المقاولات، بما في ذلك الآلات والمعدات الإنشائية، ممتلكات الغير، الممتلكات المجاورة، إلخ. ويوجد نوعان من هذه البوليصة: البوليصة السنوية للمقاولين الذين يقومون بتنفيذ العديد من المقاولات الصغيرة إلى المتوسطة ذات الطبيعة المماثلة، وبوليصة المقاولة الفردية لعقود مقاولات محددة.

  • تأمين كافة أخطار التركيب

    يغطي هذا التأمين المخاطر المرتبطة بالتخزين أو التجميع أو التركيب كما يغطي فترة اختبار الآلات ووضعها قيد التشغيل بالمصنع. كما أنه يمكن توسيع التغطية التأمينية لتغطية مخاطر إضافية مثل المسؤولية تجاه الغير.

  • التأمين على آليات ومعدات المقاولين

    يتم في إطار هذه البوليصة التأمين على الآليات والمعدات ضد الخسارة أو الضرر الذي يحتمل حدوثه في موقع الإنشاء.

  • التأمين على الأجهزة الإلكترونية

    يتم بموجب هذه البوليصة التأمين على الأجهزة والمعدات الإلكترونية، الضرر الذي قد يلحق بالبيانات والسجلات الخاصة بالمؤمن له المخزّنة في الأجهزة الإلكترونية والتكاليف التي تنفق لاستعادة واسترجاع البيانات والسجلات المفقودة.

  • تأمين أعطال المكائن

    يتم بموجب هذه البوليصة التأمين ضد الخسارة أو الضرر الذي تتعرض له الآلات والناتج عن عيوب في السبك والمواد، عيوب في التصميم، سوء الصنعة، نقص المهارة، الإهمال، نقص المياه في المراجل، الانفجار الطبيعي، الماس الكهربائي أو العواصف.

  • تأمين فقد الأرباح الناتجة عن أعطال المكائن

    يتم بموجب هذه الوثيقة التأمين على فقد الأرباح الناتجة عن أعطال المكائن. وتمنح هذه التغطية فقط في ظل وجود وثيقة للتأمين على أعطال المكائن.

  • تأمين تلف المخزون

    هذا التأمين هو شكل من أشكال تغطية الخسائر التبعية صمم خصيصاً ليوفر التغطية التأمينية للمخزون وبالأخص الموجود في المستودعات المبردة. ويغطي هذا التأمين الخسارة او الضرر للبضائع أو السلع المعلن عنها في طلب التأمين إذا ما تعرضت للتلف أو الفساد.

  • تأمين المراجل وأوعية الضغط

    صممت هذه البوليصة للمراجل المستخدمة في المؤسسات والمصانع، وهي توفر غطاءً تأمينيا للمراجل وأوعية الضغط المعرضة للانفجار الخارجي أو الانفجار الداخلي. كما تشمل هذه البوليصة الأضرار التي تلحق بالممتلكات المجاورة والمسئولية عن إصابة الغير أو الضرر الذي يلحق بممتلكات الغير.